Move a workspace

Who can use this feature?

☞ Only team owners and admins can move a workspace.

☆ Available on free and paid plans.

You can move a workspace from one team to another. For example, if you have workspaces in multiple teams, you can use this to move all workspaces to one team.

To move a workspace

  1. Open the main menu using the menu button in the top left of the app.

  2. Open the workspace menu by clicking on the three dots next to a workspace.

  3. Choose Move...

  4. Click Move here next to the team you'd like to move the workspace to.