Delete a team

Who can use this feature?

☞ Only team owners can delete a team.

☆ Available on free and paid plans.

Deleting a team allows you to irreversibly delete all information of a team such as workspaces, clusters, and items. This is a dangerous operation and cannot be undone. Please make sure that you have exported or otherwise saved any information you may need access to after your team has been deleted prior to deletion.

To delete a team

  1. Open the team settings of the team you'd like to delete.

  2. Click Delete Team.

  3. Confirm the deletion.