Remove a team member

Who can use this feature?

☞ Only team owners and admins can remove a team member.

☆ Available on free and paid plans.

To remove a team member

  1. Open the team settings of the team you'd like to remove a member from.

  2. Click the More button to the right side of a team member you'd like to remove.

  3. Choose Remove.

  4. Confirm the removal by clicking Remove team member.