Cancel your subscription

Who can use this feature?

🔐 Only team owners and admins can cancel a subscription.

To cancel your subscription

  1. Open the Team settings of the team you'd like to downgrade. You can do this by opening the main menu in the top left corner of the app, clicking on your team name, and then choosing team settings.

    nuclino-team-settings
  2. Go to the Plans & Billing section and click on Cancel Plan. After canceling your plan, your account will be scheduled for downgrade at the end of the current billing cycle. The downgrade date and the time till downgrade will be displayed under End of plan. It might take several minutes for the cancellation to take effect.

    nuclino-cancel-subscription
    nuclino-cancel-plan

To undo a subscription cancellation

You can always undo the cancellation of your subscription if you change your mind. To undo the cancellation, go to your team's settings and click on Undo Cancellation in the Plans & Billing section. Undoing your cancellation might take several minutes to take effect.

nuclino-undo-cancellation
nuclino-undo-cancellation-2