Leave a workspace

Who can use this feature?

☞ Team owners, admins, and members can leave workspaces.

☆ Available on free and paid plans.

To leave a workspace

  1. Open the main menu using the menu button in the top left of the app.

  2. Open the More menu next to the workspace you'd like to leave.

  3. Select Leave Workspace from the menu.

  4. Confirm that you want to leave that workspace with Leave Workspace

A note about private workspaces

Private workspaces offer an easy way to make certain information only available to selected team members. In order to access a private workspace, you need to be invited to it by a workspace editor.

If you have left a private workspace, the only way to gain access again is to have an editor of that workspace invite you.