Delete a workspace

Who can use this feature?

☞ Only team owners and admins can delete a workspace.

☆ Team members that are unable to delete workspaces are available on the standard and premium plan.

Deleting a workspace is a dangerous action and cannot be undone.

To delete a workspace

  1. Open the workspace settings.

  2. Choose Delete Workspace.

  3. Confirm that you'd like the delete the workspace and are aware that all contained information will be lost after the deletion by clicking Delete Workspace.