Move a cluster

Who can use this feature?

🔐 Only workspace editors can delete clusters.

⭐️ Available on free and paid plans.

Any workspace editor can move a cluster to another workspace. When a cluster is moved, all the items and sub-clusters it contains will be moved with it.

To move a cluster

Using the list view

  1. Enter the workspace which contains the cluster you'd like to move.

  2. Open the List view.

  3. Click on the 3 dots menu next to the cluster you'd like to delete and select Move...

    nuclino-move-cluster
  4. Select the workspace you'd like to move the cluster to and click on MOVE HERE.

    nuclino-move-cluster-to-workspace

Using the board view

  1. Enter the workspace which contains the cluster you'd like to move.

  2. Open the Board view.

  3. Click on the 3 dots menu next to the cluster you'd like to delete and select Move...

    nuclino-move-cluster-board-view
  4. Select the workspace you'd like to move the cluster to and click on MOVE HERE.

    nuclino-move-cluster-to-workspace