Delete a cluster

Who can use this feature?

☞ Only workspace editors can delete clusters.

☆ Available on free and paid plans.

Any workspace member can delete a cluster. If a cluster is deleted, all the items in this cluster are moved to the trash.

Deleting a cluster using the all view

  1. Enter the workspace from which you'd like to delete a cluster.

  2. Switch to the all view.

  3. Click the 3 dots menu next to the cluster you'd like to delete and select Delete.

  4. Confirm the deletion by clicking Delete Cluster.

Deleting a cluster using the board view

  1. Enter the workspace from which you'd like to delete a cluster.

  2. Switch to the board view.

  3. Click on the 3 dots menu next to the cluster you'd like to delete and select Delete.

  4. Confirm the deletion by clicking Delete Cluster.