Delete your account

Who can use this feature?

☞ Available to anyone.

☆ Available on free and paid plans.

Deleting your account is a dangerous action and cannot be undone. Please make sure that you have exported any information you may require access to after the deletion before you delete your account.

To delete your account

  1. Click the profile button in the top right corner of the app.

  2. Select Profile.

  3. Select Delete Account.

  4. Confirm that you understand the consequences and finalize the account deletion by clicking on Yes, Delete My Account Irreversibly.