Delete an item

Who can use this feature?

☞ Only workspace editors can delete items.

☆ Available on free and paid plans.

To delete an item using the sidebar

  1. Enter the workspace that contains the item you'd like to delete.

  2. Move your mouse over the item in the left sidebar.

  3. Click the More button.

  4. Select Delete. The item will be moved to the trash.

To delete an item using the item menu

  1. Enter the workspace that contains the item you'd like to delete.

  2. Open the item you'd like to delete.

  3. Click the item menu button (three dots) in the upper right corner of the item.

  4. Select Delete. The item will be moved to the trash.

To restore an item

To learn how to restore an item from the trash, see Restore an item from the trash.